Name: Finance, Audit, Insurance, and Real Property Committee

Type: Standing Committee

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Tim Smith	Committee Chair	12/13/2022	12/31/2099
Larry D. Dick	Committee Vice Chair	12/13/2022	12/31/2099
Desi Alvarez	Committee Member	2/13/2023	12/31/2099
Jeff Armstrong	Committee Member	1/10/2023	12/31/2099
David D. De Jesus	Committee Member	1/10/2023	12/31/2099
Brenda Dennstedt	Committee Member	1/10/2023	12/31/2099
Lois Fong-Sakai	Committee Member	2/28/2023	12/31/2099
Michael Gualtieri	Committee Member	2/13/2024	12/31/2099
Jacque McMillan	Committee Member	10/10/2023	12/31/2099
C. Martin (Marty) Miller	Committee Member	1/10/2023	12/31/2099
Matt Petersen	Committee Member	1/10/2023	12/31/2099
Barry D. Pressman	Committee Member	1/10/2023	12/31/2099
Tracy M. Quinn	Committee Member	1/10/2023	12/31/2099
Karl W. Seckel	Committee Member	2/13/2023	12/31/2099